Ring eller besök oss på:

Matgard AB

Skraggevägen 6, 66341 Hammarö

Tel: 054-521840

Fax: 054-521841

VD Marcus Bengtsson marcus@matgard.se   

INKÖP Evert Bengtsson evert@matgard.se

SÄLJARE RESTAURANG

Jan Alexandersson jana@matgard.se

Elisabeth Åstrand elisabeth@matgard.se

SÄLJARE BUTIK OCH GROSSIST 

Fredrik Lloyd Bengtsson fredrik@matgard.se

SÄLJARE STORHUSHÅLL

Ilse Bengtsson ilse@matgard.se

ADMINISTRATION

Pia Alfredsson pia@matgard.se