Ring eller besök oss på:

Matgard AB

Skraggevägen 6, 66341 Hammarö

Tel: 054-521840

VD Marcus Bengtsson 070 – 526 05 65 marcus@matgard.se   

INKÖP Evert Bengtsson evert@matgard.se

SÄLJARE RESTAURANG

Jan Alexandersson 054 – 220 95 54  jana@matgard.se

Mikael Wåhlin 054 – 220 95 55  mikael@matgard.se

SÄLJARE BUTIK

Elisabeth Åstrand 054 – 220 95 53  elisabeth@matgard.se

SÄLJARE STORHUSHÅLL

Ilse Bengtsson 054 – 220 95 57  ilse@matgard.se

EKONOMI

Pia Alfredsson 054 – 220 95 51  pia@matgard.se

ADMINISTRATION

Carin Axelsson 054 – 220 95 52  carin@matgard.se

KVALITETSANSVARIG / SÄLJARE BUTIK & GROSSIST

Carl Brufors 070 – 020 17 75 carl@matgard.se